tapis_app_webform (1.4.1-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수
