tapis_app_webform (1.4.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: None
zh: 无

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: File browser settings
zh: 文件浏览器设置

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上传...

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允许的数量

en: Browse files
zh: 浏览文件
