tapis_auth (1.4.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Service
zh: 服务
