tapis_auth (1.4.1-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: tokens
ko: 토큰
