tapis_job (1.4.1-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
