tapis_job (1.4.1-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
