tapis_job (1.4.1-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: job
zh: 工作

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
