tapis_system (1.4.1-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
