tapis_system (1.4.1-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Precedence
zh: 優先順序
