Tara - Modern Drupal 8, 9, 10, 11 Theme (11.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
