Tara (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
