Tarte au Citron (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Videos
zh: 影音
