Tarte au Citron (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
