Tarte au Citron (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: oEmbed content
zh: oEmbed内容

en: oEmbed source
zh: oEmbed 源
