Tasty Backend (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Manage content
zh: 管理内容

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 设置用户帐号。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Manage content.
zh: 管理内容。

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有
