Tax Number (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符
