Tax Number (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
