Taxonaut (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Import file
ko: 파일 불러오기
