Taxonaut (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Please upload a file.
zh: 请上传一个文件。
