Taxonaut (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Confirm import
zh: 確認匯入

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案
