Taxonomy Breadcrumb (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Home breadcrumb text
zh: 首页面包屑文本

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Node types to include or exclude
zh: 包含或排除的节点类型

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：
