Taxonomy Entity Index (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
