Taxonomy Entity Index (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID

en: Use taxonomy term path
ko: 분류 용어 경로 사용

en: Taxonomy language
ko: 분류 언어

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
ko: 분류 용어 ID(깊이 포함)
