Taxonomy Entity Index (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Reindex
zh: 重建索引

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类法术语标识

en: Use taxonomy term path
zh: 使用分类法术语路径

en: Taxonomy language
zh: 分类法语言

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
zh: 含深度的分类法术语标识
