Taxonomy Enum (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。
