Taxonomy Enum (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
