Taxonomy Import (2.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Maintainers
ko: 유지자

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Import file
ko: 파일 불러오기
