Taxonomy Import (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案
