Taxonomy Machine Name (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
