Taxonomy Menu (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Taxonomy menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接
