Taxonomy menu (8.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
