Taxonomy Multi-delete Terms (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 용어가 없습니다. <a href=":link">용어를 추가하십시오</a>.
