Taxonomy Ordinal (1.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)
