Taxonomy Overview (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 你可以通过拖曳的方式组织在%capital_name中的术语，通过在父级项目下拖动术语组合术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name在父级术语下组织术语。你可以使用拖曳的方式重新组织在%capital_name中的术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name包含有多个父级的术语。多父级术语的可拖曳控制未受支持，但是可以通过编辑术语使其只有一个父级从而重新启用可拖曳的控制。

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。

en: %capital_name contains the following terms.
zh: %capital_name 包含以下术语.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms
zh: %capital_name 包含具有单个父项的术语

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents.
zh: %capital_name包含具有多个父项的术语.

en: The terms with updated parents have been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 具有更新的父项的术语，已被其他用户修改，这里的修改无法保存。

en: %capital_name contains 1 term with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state. | %capital_name contains @count terms with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state.
zh[0]: %capital_name包含1个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。
zh[1]: %capital_name包含@count个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。
