Taxonomy Overview (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있고 또한 부모 태그 오른쪽 아래로 밀어넣어서 묶을 수도 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
ko: %capital_name에는 부모 태그로 묶인 태그들이 있습니다. 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
ko: %capital_name에는 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들이 있습니다. 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들에 대한 드래그앤드롭은 지원하지 않지만, 해당 태그 당 오직 하나의 부모만 갖도록 수정하면 다시 드래그앤드롭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 용어가 없습니다. <a href=":link">용어를 추가하십시오</a>.
