Taxonomy Per User (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定
