Taxonomy term configuration groups (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제
