Taxonomy term configuration groups (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组
