Taxonomy term configuration groups (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組
