Taxonomy Term Machine Name (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Configuration deletions
ko: 설정 삭제

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 삭제합니다.

en: Configuration updates
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
ko: 해당 설정 목록을 업데이트합니다.
