Taxonomy Term Machine Name (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Configuration deletions
zh: 設定缺失

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
zh: 表列的設定將會刪除.

en: Configuration updates
zh: 設定更新

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
zh: 表列的設定將會更新.
