Taxonomy Term Preview (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Back to content editing
ko: 콘텐츠 편집으로 돌아가기

en: Leave preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: Leave preview
ko: 미리보기 떠나기

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나면 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다. 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
ko: CTRL+왼쪽 클릭을 사용하면 이 대화 상자가 표시되지 않고 클릭된 링크로 진행합니다.
