Taxonomy Term Replace (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
