Taxonomy Term Revision (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息
