Bulk Taxonomy Term Translator (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: notice
ko: 알림
