The Better Mega Menu (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Justify
zh: 對齊
