Token Content Access (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: About
ko: 소개
