Tcmb (4.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆
