Telega (create telegram bot) (8.x-1.39) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Sessions
ko: 세션
