Telephone Advanced (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가
